top of page

WORSHIP SERVICES & SERMONS

Please join us each week to praise our Lord through song, text and fellowship.

HOURS

SUNDAY SERVICES

August 13, 2023 Sunday Worship Service Bulletin

August 20, 2023 Sunday Worship Service Bulletin

August 27, 2023 Sunday Worship Service Bulletin

September 3, 2023 Sunday Worship Service Bulletin

September 10, 2023 Sunday Worship Service Bulletin

September 17, 2023 Sunday Worship Service  Bulletin

September 24, 2023 Sunday Worship Service  Bulletin

October 1, 2023 Sunday Worship Service  Bulletin

October 15, 2023 Sunday Worship Service  Bulletin

October 22, 2023 Sunday Worship Service  Bulletin

November 5, 2023 Sunday Worship Service  Bulletin

November 12, 2023 Sunday Worship Service  Bulletin

November 19, 2023 Sunday Worship Service  Bulletin

November 26, 2023 Sunday Worship Service  Bulletin

December 3, 2023 Sunday Worship Service Bulletin

December 17, 2023 Sunday Worship Service Bulletin

December 31, 2023 Sunday Worship Service Bulletin

January 14, 2024 Sunday Worship Service Bulletin

January 21, 2024 Sunday Worship Service Bulletin

January 28, 2024 Sunday Worship Service Bulletin

February 4, 2024 Sunday Worship Service Bulletin

February 11, 2024 Sunday Worship Service Bulletin

February 14, 2024 Ash Wednesday Service Bulletin

February 18, 2024 Sunday Worship Service Bulletin

February 25, 2024 Sunday Worship Service Bulletin

March 10, 2024 Sunday Worship Service Bulletin

March 17, 2024 Sunday Worship Service Bulletin

March 24, 2024 Sunday Worship Service Bulletin

March 28, 2024 Maundy Thursday Service Bulletin

March 31, 2024 Easter Sunday Service Bulletin

April 7, 2024 Sunday Worship Service Bulletin

April 14, 2024 Sunday Worship Service Bulletin

May 12, 2024 Sunday Worship Service Bulletin

May 19, 2024 Sunday Worship Service Bulletin

May 26, 2024 Sunday Worship Service Bulletin

June 2, 2024 Sunday Worship Service Bulletin

June 16, 2024 Sunday Worship Service Bulletin

June 23, 2024 Sunday Worship Service Bulletin

June 30, 2024 Sunday Worship Service Bulletin

July 14, 2024 Sunday Worship Service Bulletin

Find our live stream here. 

bottom of page